The stolen sign

 

+ Peoples reactions, suprised, confused looks. Nobody dared to ask me why, thats probably what suprised me the most. The bus driver just lauged when I walked onto the bus, little girl with this large sign with the words flower environment AB printedt on it. I'm glad my craziness made his day a whole lot better.

- I was a little nervous about doing this somewhat embarrising/crazy task but it's on my bucket list and I wanted to do it to test myself how far I would/could go.  It was also pretty heavy and large so a few times people were close to hurting themselves, luckily nobody did.

* What I learn from it, well that I pulled it of, that I dared carrying this stupid sign from the woods, threw the city to where I live. Sober, I might add. If youre going to try this, pick a smaller sign so you don't have to worry about people hurting themselves. 

 

 

 

 

Kommentera här: