The magic of beginnings

Hi guys!
 
This blog is going to be about me crossing off the things that are on my bucket list. My journey of making my dreams come true. I also want to challenge myself to step out of my comfortzone to experience the magic of succeding with something I thought that I couldn't do or was afraid of trying. 
 
I was born in Australia but have lived in Sweden for the past 13 years. I recentley graduated from Stockholm University and now I work fulltime as a pree-school teacher. I used too be a very shy person, I still can be sometimes but I'm slowly stating to become more open to trying new things because I want to experience every adventure life has to offer and thats why I have decided to document proof of my adventures in a blog with photos and videos. 
 
Cheers/
Sara 
 
 

Kommentera här: