A letter with kind words

 

A while ago I wrote a letter with printed words and let it slide down a complete strangers mailbox.  

 
Picture from Google

 

+  I am glad that I did this, it gave me a laugh, and I hope the people who  recieved my letter felt a little more joy in their life. 

-  It's hard to know what to write when you writing to a complete stranger. I wrote a brief letter, in sumrise pretty much saying hi, wishing them a nice day. 

* I have learnt that check twice before you let your letter slide down into the strangers mailbox because you might end up knowing the person. I thought I had left the letter in one of my old teachers mailboxes, luckily I hadn't, but I recentley found out my parents knew them.  Although they have no idea that I have sent a letter to this couple. I also learn't that we alll write too much on the computer nowdays, we should still keep writing notes with pen and papper, at least to kepp our handwriting decent. 

 

 
 

Kommentera här: