Two licenses

 

I took my australien drivers licence 25/3 - 2012 and since I permantley live in sweden I needed one here and all I can say is that it hasn't come easy for me, my nerves have often got the better of me. But finally I managed after 5-6 years of struggling, didn't start practicing properly until I was around about 18 I think, but anyway I finally also got my swedish drivers licence the 11/3 - 2014. I am proud of myself that even though its been tough and seemed so far away that I didn't listen to my peers for once and keept on going, fighting for what I want, that I didn't give up when every one around me told me that I wasn't ready, that after a lot of setbacks that I should take a break. If I had I probably would still be on square one without the privlage and freedom of having towo drivers licence, one which is internationall and the swedish one that I can use everywhere around eu states/countries. Hard work, effort nearly always pays off, especially when you just give that little extra push when your sick and tired of fighting and all you really want to do is give up. Thats when dreams tend to come true.

 

 

 

+ Now I can drive pretty much where ever I want since I have two drivers licences. An australian one and a swedish one.

- That it took a lot of effort and time to finally get there and that I'm not very happy with my photo, as you can see above.

* I learn't that don't listen to people around you that tell you to give up, keep fighting even if takes more time than you or they want, you will get there. And when you ther nobody really cares how you got there. I also have learn't that I learn a lot more by driving by myself. 

Kommentera här: