Hultsfred festival

 

I haven't been to many concerts but since I started to check of challenges and dreams on my bucket list I have been to one music event once a year. 

 

 

 

+ Really good music, band of horses and MF/MB/  was the absolut best. I liked Sara and Tegan as well. These where the bands that had some umff!! Cool experience, to listen to the bands you prefere, eat someting, look at the clothes they are selling. Wasn't there alone, and it was free!

- Suprisnlgly no umff, in the crowd or in many bands, which was kinda dissapointing.  Since it was free it was worth it, but since the minus points it wouldn't not have been worth 800-900kr, round about, 4000-4500 dollors. 

* I learnt that to really experience a festival you have to camp out, that way you meet new people and you now which crowd and band is most popular, were there is some umff! The pefect festival band, is a band that makes the crowd go insane, jumps up and down, screaming, you're supposed to be hoarse after a day, or two at a festival. 

Kommentera här: