Guy Make Up

Pachito does  my make up every now and then so for once I maanged to force him to sit down and let me tryp to di his make and this is the result.

+ Fun. I'm not as intrested in appearence as pahito and a lot of other people., well I like to dress up but I also have no problem with going without make up for a weekend, week. But I can see why people want to be a make up artist. Instead of being the main target everyone wants to fix I got to be the fixer instead for once.

- No this was my first time ever so one eye got a bit messed up compared to the other. But then again this was my first time. With a bit of practice and some more knowledge about which makeup suits different people I think I could do it pretty welll.

* What I learnt form it was that it wasn't has hard as a thought, I thought I would be a lot messier than I actually was. But then again that might be because I've done some experimenting with make up on my own face.
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: