Beer in Berlin

Me in the elevator aquarium

+ Big city, and a lot of old fashion building which is pretty cool, especially in contrast to the new modern buildings that often now days are made out of glass. Got to kill two birds in one stone, I also have in my bucket list spent at least one entire day with each of my family members. Now I got to spend 3 days with my dad, which was different but also fun.  I also enjoyed the taste of german beer. 

- I'm not that interested in the war part, I think it’s more depressing and boring. But I thought i handled it pretty well, stepped out of my comfort zone and we went to the Berlin museum which was pretty much all of Berlins history.

* I learnt a lot about the war, culture, buildings that I probably soon will forget, at least we took some photos so I won't forget all of it. My MasterCard didn’t work because of damn Russian maffia steal money from master cards so they are blocked in Berlin. So if you’re going to a different country remember to have a great deal of money in cash just in case
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: